Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

About Gothlexia

Im a goth girl and well im a punk goth girl so that means i can beat u up lol! i like hanging wit my friends at the rollor rink and getting sour candy
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Gothlexia says:

    Hey this is me GOTHLEXIA and today i went to Splash Town and it was awsome i went on ALL the rides and i had LOTS of fun with my FAMILY! Now yes u might think that me…. a GOTH girl wouldnt like to have fun…… but I did!!!!!!!!! At first i thought it was a bad idea, but when i got there it seemed like i changed.. Now how could someone CHANGE? But i did!!!!!! And i LOVED it!!!!!

Leave a comment